Committee & Contacts


Judy Rayers – Chairman

Jo Day – Co-Secretary

William MacPhee – Co-Secretary

Imogen Pitt – Treasurer

Ken Baker

Alison Dade

Alan Gates

Dr Timothy Robson – Musical Director

Peter Bernard – Accompanist/Deputy MD

Contact Us

Would you like to join us?
New members are always welcome.
For information and details please contact:
Judy Rayers: 0118 9421 880
r you can email us: